GTA Chapter 2020-21 Executive Committee

Janice Correa
Co-Chair, Executive Committee
janice@rom.on.ca

Karen Hudson
Co-Chair, Executive Committee
karenhudsoncagp@gmail.com

Serena Hak
Past-Chair, Executive Committee
shak@stonegatepc.com

Abdesh Furmah
GTA Chapter Coordinator
info@cagptoronto.org

Angus Gordon
Co-Chair, Education Committee
agordon@gluskinsheff.com

Tammy Garcia
Co-Chair, Education Committee
tammy.garcia@sunnybrook.ca

Richard Lefebvre
Co-Chair, Community Engagement Committee
rlefebvre@national.ballet.ca

Arundel Gibson
Co-Chair, Community Engagement Committee
arundelgibson@kpmg.ca

Jack Bergmans
Chair, Membership Committee
jack@bequestinsurance.ca

Marisa Barlas
Co-Chair, Mentoring Committee
barlas@yorku.ca

Becky Fallis
Co-Chair, Mentoring Committee
becky.fallis@sickkidsfoundation.com

Ann Gorwill
Chair, Sponsorship & Marketing Committee
a.gorwill@sympatico.ca

Alice Wu
Member at Large
awu@rom.on.ca

Clara Eta
Treasurer
ceta@rom.on.ca