Chapter Committees

Chapter Co-Chairs

Janice Correa – ROM Governors
Karen Hudson – Benefaction Foundation

Community Engagement Committee

Arundel Gibson – Philanthropy & Impact Advisor – Co-Chair
Ryan Armstrong – Nature Conservancy of CanadaCo-Chair
Alice Wu – ROM Governors
Berna Gulmisal – The Textile Museum of Canada
Erin Thadani – Art Gallery of Ontario
Janine Kuzma – St. Joseph’s Health Centre Foundation of Toronto
Jason Patterson – Nature United
Julia Gorman – VMG Consulting
Kate Hicks – Diabetes Canada
Liza Fernandes – Toronto Public Library Foundation
Nipun Kudalkar – The National Ballet of Canada
Richard Lefebvre – The National Ballet of Canada
Emelita Ervin – Toronto Symphony Orchestra
Rhonda Sogren – Toronto Public Library Foundation

Education Committee

Angus Gordon – RBC Family Office ServicesCo-Chair
Tammy Garcia – University of TorontoCo-Chair
Samantha Barr – University of Toronto

Membership Committee

Jayne Whitfield  –  University of Guelph – Co-Chair
Eric Patterson – Alzheimer Society of Canada Co-Chair
Andrea Grimm – Perimeter Institute
Deborah Rodrigues – CIBC Private Wealth
Jessica John – SickKids Foundation
Laura Byl – St. Andrew’s College
Jennifer Robins – Environics Analytics

Mentorship Committee

Becky Fallis – University of Toronto Chair
Candice Jay – CC&L Private Client
Clive Waugh – Ontario Tech University
Diana Mao – Raymond James
Janet Kim – University of Toronto
Katherine Verhagen Rodis – Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital Foundation
Tony Lee – Perimeter Institute

Sponsorship & Marketing Committee

Ann Gorwill – ConsultantChair


Clara Eta – ROM GovernorsTreasurer