GTA Chapter Executive Committee

Tammy Garcia
University of Toronto
Co-Chair, Executive Committee
tammy.garcia@utoronto.ca

Richard Lefebvre
The National Ballet of Canada
Co-Chair, Executive Committee
rlefebvre@national.ballet.ca

Janice Correa
ROM Governors
Past Co-Chair, Executive Committee
janicec@rom.on.ca

Karen Hudson
Benefaction Foundation
Past Co-Chair, Executive Committee
karenhudsoncagp@gmail.com

Abdesh Furmah
GTA Chapter Coordinator
info@cagptoronto.org

Samantha Barr
University of Toronto
Co-Chair, Education Committee

Julie Brown
The Woodgreen Foundation
Co-Chair, Education Committee
JBrown@woodgreen.org

Eric Patterson
Alzheimer Society of Canada
Co-Chair, Membership Committee
epatterson@alzheimer.ca

Jayne Whitfield
University ofย Guelph
Co-Chair, Membership Committee
whitfiej@uoguelph.ca

Becky Fallis
University of Toronto
Co-Chair, Mentoring Committee
becky.fallis@utoronto.ca

Sarah Zachariah
Ontario SPCA and Humane Society
Co-Chair, Mentoring Committee
szachariah@ontariospca.ca

Ann Gorwill
Fundraising Consultant
Chair, Sponsorship & Marketing Committee
a.gorwill@sympatico.ca

Marisa Barlas
York University
Executive Committee Liaison, Communications
barlas@yorku.ca

Clara Eta
ROM Governors
Treasurer
ceta@rom.on.ca