2023 Recipients





2023 Winners

We proudly present the winners of our 2023 Strategic Giving Awards:

Donor Distinction Award
Jim & Sandra Pitblado

Excellence in Legacy Giving
Stephen Lewis Foundation

Exemplary Gift Planning Advisor
Jasmine Sweatman


Thanks to everyone who joined our second annual Celebrating Excellence Reception & Awards Ceremony on September 21.